SFFF Daily News Sights Celebrity Green Room

Awards Ceremony @ Santa Fe Film Festival

Giancarlos Esposito, Joan Allen, James Cromwell, Howard Shore, Ken Seng, Vilmos Zisgmond, Alan Arkin, Jeremy Irons, Bob Balaban, Robert Knott and Ali McGraw relaxing in Santa Fe Film Festival’s Awards Ceremony green room @ Scottish Rite Temple.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: