T.C. Mix Tape Volume 9 @ Fantasy Factory

Yo kids, check out this new sick T.C. Mix Tape Volume 9 @ Rob Dyrdek’s Fantasy Factory / The Berrics video clip. The video features boarders – The Crew [Cody Cepeda], Eric King, Timmy Johnson, Marquis King, Sean Whitcomb and Mike Fields – and the sounds of Sean Carter mixed by mastermind T.C.

Thanks Marquis King and y’all stalk him @ KingQuis23@gmail.com, myspace.com/tcthecrewtc and my.theberrics.com.var addthis_pub=”reserveresult”;
Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: