Wilco @ Wilco (The Album)

It’s been said that the most valuable skill to master is self awareness. With Wilco‘s 7th LP – Wilco (The Album) – we take a ride on the heterogeneous melodies from the eclectic Chicago based group, as they continue to explore the vast depths of what makes their music stand out from the leagues of musicians working in the industry today. Jeff Tweedy proves again to be a song writing maven, and here, Wilco provides another album chalk full of substantial chill tunes. Check it out.

Wilco World

Wilco (The Album) track listing are as follow: Wilco [the song], Deeper Down, One Wing, Bull Black Nova, You & I, You Never Know, Country Disappeared, Solitaire, I’ll Fight, Sonny Feeling and Everlasting Everything, and the album will be released on Tuesday, June 30.

Chad Shore is a Contributing Writer @ Reserve Result (RR) and currently working on his feature film screenplays. And you can reach him @ Chad@ReserveResult.com. var addthis_pub=”reserveresult”;
Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.